Next Japan trip…

So my exams have ended and I hope to make this blog more active soon.

My next trip to Japan has been decided. I’ll be going to Tokyo from July 28th to August 29th. So right now I’m desperately looking for new summer clothes, in the hopes of surviving the gruesome Japanese summer heat – which I have experienced a few times before – and it wasn’t pretty…

Think most people who has experienced Japan in July or August knows what I mean.

So I’ll be spending a month in a very small apartment in Shinjuku in my summer vacation and I hope I’ll do a better job at updating on this upcoming travel.

I wish everybody a nice summer.

Leave a Reply

