How I met my husband. (my other blog)

Before I started this blog, I had another blog. That, I started because I hoped to blog about my 9 weeks trip to Japan last year, but a lot of things happened during that trip and I never got around to make an update. When I returned to Denmark I decided to write about my experiences in Japan in a diary form. I started to translate the journal I had kept during the trip into English and blogged it. I wanted to give a more personal view of my trip, instead of just blog entries. Through a diary I could share my personal thoughts, write about all the people I met, the things I saw traveling through Japan and many other things. Also through that diary I could answer a very often asked question: “How did you meet your husband?”. It was during 9 weeks that we met, started dating and a year later it eventually led to marriage.

The link is here (or/and in the sidebar):  JAPAN DIARY

Leave a Reply

