I’m not dead…

I’ve had some really busy months – overall this has been a busy year.

While I was in Japan I decided to use my little free time I might have had on making youtube, which resulted in me neglecting this blog. This semester back at my home university has proven to be the most busy one I’ve ever experienced, with huge burdens of home works and smaller assignments each week, plus to major reports I have to work. I do want to return being an active blogger and I hope to be able to do that soon… or else, there’s always the future.

Best wishes to all.

Leave a Reply

